PMOY Voting

Well, it's that time of the year again! Mr. Hefner needs our help deciding who will be the next Playboy Playmate of the Year. Head over to the Playmate of the Year page and get to know all this year's Playmates and, of course, don't forget to vote for your favorite!

Here's a little preview of each Playmate:

Miss January Jaime Faith Edmondson

Miss February Heather Rae Young

Miss March Kyra Milan

Miss April Amy Leigh Andrews

Miss May Kassie Lyn Logsdon

Miss June Katie Vernola

Miss July Shanna Marie McLaughlin

Miss August Francesca Frigo

Miss September Olivia Paige

Miss October Claire Sinclair

Miss November Shera Bechard

Miss December Ashley Hobbs

1 comment:

  1. I think Edmondson and Vernola are the sexiest, but McLaughlin is really fucking pretty!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...